Dirtybird announce brand new Summer BBQ Compilation: Filthy Flavour May11


Related Posts

Share This

Dirtybird announce brand new Summer BBQ Compilation: Filthy Flavour

Fire up the grills and bust out the speakers, BBQ Season is back! The season also brings a brand-new annual Dirtybird BBQ Compilation, “Filthy Flavor”, filled to the brim with 11 original tracks and mixed by Christian Martin.

“Filthy Flavor” kicks off with a collaboration between Sacha Robotti & Desert Hearts’ Mikey Lion, and continues with appearances from some familiar Dirtybird faces like Kill Frenzy, German Brigante and a special VIP remix of Justin Martin & Will Clarke’s “Back to the Jungle”, this time with more Jungle.

We also added some savory tunes from several accomplished producers who make their debut on Dirtybird—Kolombo, Hatiras, Codes & DJ E-Clyps.

Rounding out the full-flavored comp is fresh faces Josh Brown, Bess Maze and Ed Lee.

See you at one of the stops on our Dirtybird BBQ tour in Los Angeles, Austin and the Bay.

Exclusive premiere of Kill Frenzy – ‘Believe’



1) Mikey Lion & Sacha Robotti – Glide

2) Bess Maze – Arp Symphony

3) Ed Lee – Down The Rabbit Hole

4) Josh Brown – Jazzy Drummer

5) German Brigante – The Puzzle 

6) Kill Frenzy – Believe 

7) Kolombo – It’s Gettin’ Hot

8) Hatiras feat. Isis Salam – Bags

9) DJ E-Clyps – Sausages

10) Justin Martin & Will Clarke – Back to the Jungle (VIP Mix)

11) Codes – Birds & The Bees

12) Dirtybird BBQ: Filthy Flavor Continuous DJ Mix by Christian Martin

Released on Dirtybird Select on 18th May

Pre-order here – https://www.beatport.com/release/dirtybird-bbq-filthy-flavor/2277860

468 ad