Related Posts

Share This

2nd edition of Diynamic Music’s “Picture:“ from Karmon

Karmon is presenting the second edition of Diynamic Music’s “Picture:“ series, an eclectic mix of mystic Deep House cuts.

Diynamic Music’s “Picture:“ series is a document in time, showcasing an artist’s current creative output in order to allow the listener to visualise and understand the artist at a certain moment. It is not an album format, but far more than merely an EP. “Picture:” is various dancefloor-oriented facettes of one producer, shaping the imagery that ultimately results in the listeners mind.

SNIPPETS OF ALL TRACKS – https://soundcloud.com/diynamic-music/sets/picture-karmon-previews-1

Artist: Karmon

Title: Picture

Label: Diynamic Music

Release Date: 19th January


1) Eleventh Hour

2) Acido

3) Endless

4) Holding Pattern

5) Major Minor

6) Brutus Jam




468 ad